Staff

Departmental staff includes an assistant to the chair, two secretaries, two greenhouse staff, several laboratory course preparators, an equipment repair specialist, and a machine shop specialist.


Jamie Silverio

       Jamie Silverio
       Assistant to the Chair
       Office: Science III - 206
       Phone: 607-777-2258

       E-mail: jsilveri@binghamton.edu


no image Diane Cole
Secretary to the Chair & Graduate Secretary
Office: Science III - 210C
Phone: 607-777-6978
E-mail: dmcole@bingahmton.edu


no image
Undergraduate Secretary
Office: Science III - 210B
Phone: 607-777-2438
E-mail: biology@binghamton.edu


Laurie Bell Laurie Bell
Greenhouse Manager
Office: Science III - 195
Phone: 607-777-2502
E-mail: lkaspere@binghamton.edu,
greenhouse@binghamton.edu


Joshua Demarree Joshua Demarree
Greenhouse Assistant
Office: Science III - 195
Phone: 607-777-2412
E-mail: demarree@binghamton.edu,
greenhouse@binghamton.edu


Richard Devereaux Richard Devereaux
Preparator & Facilities Coordinator
Office: Science III - 252
Phone: 607-777-2564
E-mail: rdeverea@binghamton.edu

 

no image Susan Ryan
Evolutionary Studies Coordinator
Office: Science III - 113
Phone: 607-777-4527
E-mail: evos@binghamton.edu

 

Nancy McGee Nancy McGee
Cell Biology Lab Preparator
Office: Science III - 224
Phone: 607-777-3306
E-mail: nfmcg@binghamton.edu

 

Joanne Pfeil Joanne Pfeil

Molecular Biology Instructional Support Technician
Office: Science III - 228
Phone: 607-777-4367
E-mail: jpfeil@binghamton.edu


Paulina Schertzer Paulina Schertzer
Biochemistry and Genetics Preparator
Office: Science III - 148
Phone: 607-777-5207
E-mail: pschertz@binghamton.edu

 

Pam Watts Pam Watts
Microbiology Preparator and Building Administrator
Office: Science III - 275
Phone: 607-777-4944
E-mail: pwatts@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 5/2/17