Captains, teams and players — find a league

Registration for all sport leagues is through IMLeagues

Registration must be completed with your Binghamton University e-mail address.
» Complete details and instructions to register

All schedules are based on the number of people participating and facility availability. Schedules are subject to change accordingly.

League team registration is on a first come, first serve basis. Many leagues have a team maximum based on facility time and space.

All captain's meetings will be via e-mail before the beginning of the season.

Mandatory team fee must be paid online

Beginning fall '14, all teams wishing to participate in intramurals will be required to pay a non-refundable participation/registration fee of $20 per team, per sport ($28 for team bowling tournaments). This fee must be paid online by the team captain/manager using PayPal during the team registration period. Payment must be received before the team will be approved and registered. Payments not made through Paypal will not be accepted.

Fall sports and registration periods

Tues., Sept. 2 - Wed., Sept. 10
Sport Game Days Approx. Start Date
Flag football Sat. & Sun. Sat., Sept. 13, Sun., Sept. 14
Outdoor soccer (men's & coed) Sat. & Sun. Sat. Sept. 13, Sun., Sept. 14
Volleyball Sat. & Sun. Sun., Sept. 14
Coed dodgeball Mon. & Tues. Mon., Sept. 15, Tues., Sept. 16 
Wiffle ball Wed. & Thurs.  Wed., Sept. 17, Thurs., Sept. 18 
Disc golf tournament  Sat. & Sun. Sat., Sept. 20 

 

Mon., Sept. 8 - Fri., Oct. 3
Sport Game Days Approx. Start Date
Triples team bowling Sun.-Tues. Week of Sun., Oct. 12

 

Mon., Sept. 15 - Fri., Oct. 3
Sport Game Days Date
Tennis tournament Sat. & Sun. Sat., Oct. 11

 

Wed., Oct. 1 - Fri., Oct. 24
Sport Game Days Approx. Start Date
Arena flag football Sun. & Mon. Sun., Nov. 2, Mon., Nov. 3
3 vs. 3 basketball Tues.-Thurs. Tues., Nov. 4 - Thurs., Nov. 6

 

Spring sports and registration periods

Game days and start dates to be determined
Sport Game Days Approx. Start Date
5 v 5 basketball    
4 team bowling    
Racquetball    
Billiards (8- and 9-ball)    
Indoor soccer    
Coed volleyball    
Softball    
Tennis tournament    
March Madness bracket challenge    

Last Updated: 8/30/14