Information Session

CDCI SUMMER 2015 INFO SESSIONS:

Mon. Feb. 23 12:00-1:00 pm   UU 133A
Tues. Feb. 24 3:00-4:00 pm UU 133A
Wed. Feb. 25  3:30-4:30 pm UU 133A
Tues. March 3 12:00-1:00 pm UU 133A
Thurs. March 5 1:30-2:30 pm UU 133A

 

CDCI FALL 2015 INFO SESSIONS:

Tues. March 10 4:30-5:30 pm UU 133A
Wed. March 11 3:30-4:30 pm UU 133A
Thurs. March 12 3:00-4:00 pm UU 133A
Fri. March 13 11:00-12:00 pm UU 133A
Mon. March 16 1:15-2:15 pm UU 133A
Tues. March 17 10:15-11:15 pm UU 133A

Last Updated: 1/21/15