Spring 2017 Faculty Office Hours

 
Faculty Room
Course
Room
Days/Times
Cheruiyot
scherui1@binghamton.edu
102 Lec A 0
MWF 8:30-9:30 am
R  7-8 pm
   
Grewer
cgrewer@binghamton.edu
108 Lec A 0
MWF 8:30-9:30 am
R 7:30-9:30 pm
S2-816

M  noon–1 pm
Turnpenny
bturnpen@binghamton.edu
108 Lec B 1
MWF 2:20 -3:20 pm
R 7:00-9:00 pm

108 Lec C 2
MWF 3:30-4:30 pm
R 7:35 - 9:35 pm
S2-222
CLT LN-1324C



T 1 pm–2 pm
W 10:30-11:30 am
R 10 am - noon
Kelleher
kelleher@binghamton.edu
111 Lec A 0


S2-014
CLT LN-1324C
T 10 - 11 am
R 11 - noon
W 3 - 4 pm
Kelleher
kelleher@binghamton.edu
107 Lec C 2
MWF 3:30-4:30 pm
S2-104 M 9-10 am
R 1-3 pm
  211, 51
M 3:30-5:30 pm
TR 8:30-11:30 am
TR noon-3:00 pm
   
Zhong
cjzong@binghamton.edu
221 Lec A 0
TR 11:40 am–1:05 pm
   
Rozners
erozners@binghamton.edu

231 Lec 90
TR 11:40 am-1:05 pm
T 7:35- 9:35 pm
S2-315 M 5-6 pm
F 4-5:30 pm
By appointment via email
Flynn
sflynn@binghamton.edu
261 A
M 3:30-5:30pm

261 51
R noon-3pm

261 52
R 3:30-6:30pm
  By appointment only
Kissling
7-2466


Tong
7-4205
332 Lec 90
TR 11:40am-1:05 pm
T 7:30-9:30 pm

332 Lec 91
TR 4:25-5:50 pm
T 7:30-9:30 pm

332 Lec 92
TR 6:00-7:25 pm
T 7:30-9:30 pm
SW-204
SW-110
SW-114
SW-114
S2-140
LN-1302
S2-143
S2-140
S2-143
S2-220
M 1:10-3:20 pm
M 5:50-8 pm
W 10:50-11:50 am
R 10:05-11:30 am
M 9:40-10:40 am
M 2:30-3:50 pm
W 9:40-10:40 am
W 3:30-5:40
R 8:55-9:55 am
R 2:50-4:15 pm
Kematick
7-3683

335 Lec A 0
F 1:10 - 2:10 pm

335 Lec B 1
F 1:10-2:10 pm
S2-214 By appointment only
Zhong
cjzhong@binghamton.edu
421/521
TR 11:40am-1:05pm
S2-713 T 1:15-2:15 pm
Vetticatt 432/532
TR 11:40am-1:05pm
   
Ming
aming@binghamton.eduj
434/534
TR 10:05-11:30 am
S2-320 M 5-6 pm
McGrady 444/544
MW 4:40-6:10 pm
  TBA
Panetier
panetier@binghamton.edu
452/552
MWF 9:40-10:40 am
S2-614 MW 11:00am - noon
By appointment
Turnpenny & Kelleher
496 90
MW noon-1:00 pm
   
Qiang
wqiang@binghamton.edu
455 51
M 1:10-5:10 pm

455 52
T 1:15-5:15 pm

455 53
W 1:10-5:10 pm

455 54
R 1:15-5:15 pm


 S2-B28B  
Callahan
callahan@binghamton.edu
    M 1-2 pm
R 10-11 am
Bane
sbane@binghamton.edu
483C/583C
R 11:40am-1:05 pm
S2-322 T 2-3 pm
W 3-4 pm
Fang
jfang@binghamton.edu
484C/581C
R 4:25-5:50 pm
 S2-G33  
       

Last Updated: 2/7/17