Communications and Marketing

Contact us

Communications and Marketing

Locations

  • Communications and Marketing: Couper Administration, Room 108, 607-777-2175 
  • Creative Services: Couper Administration, Room 108, 607-777-2611 
  • Media and Public Relations: Couper Administration, Room 138, 607-777-2174 
  • University Communications (internal and crisis communications): Couper Administration, Room 141, 607-777-2268
  • University Photographer: Lecture Hall, Room B90, 607-777-2850 
  • University Videographer: Lecture Hall, Room B93, 607-777-3071

(Fax for all locations is 607-777-4984)


Staff

Administration

Gregory Delviscio, associate vice president for communications and marketing
gregdelv@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2175

Linda Biros, assistant to the associate vice president

lbiros@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2175

Media and Public Relations

Ryan Yarosh, director of media and public relations
ryarosh@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2180

Carolyn Bernardo, alumni engagement social media coordinator
bernardo@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6446 or 607-777-2435

John Brhel, communications manager

jbrhel@binghamton.edu / 607-777-3280

Jonathan Cohen, photographer

jcohen@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2850

Kimberly Spaulding, communications assistant

kspauldi@binghamton.edu / 607-777-3059

Casey Staff, video producer
cstaff@binghamton.edu / 607-777-3071

University Communications

Katie Ellis, senior director of communications and marketing

kellis@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2268

Diana Bean, editor, Binghamton University Magazine

dbean@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6441

Eric Coker, news editor/Inside
ecoker@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6449

Brian Crawford, communications manager
bcrawfd@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6672

Desiree Ford, enrollment management copywriter
dford@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2179

Lisa Havtur, communications manager
lhavtur@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2172 

Rebecca Kahn, assistant director of enrollment management 

rkahn@binghamton.edu / 607-777-4019

Jonathan King, enrollment management digital video designer
jking@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6445

Benjamin Meyers, communications manager
bmeyers@binghamton.edu / 607-777-4833

Natalie Murphy, communications manager
murphyn@binghamton.edu / 607-777-4832

My-Ly Nguyen Sperry, advancement communications manager
msperry@binghamton.edu / 607-777-4631

Steve Seepersaudcommunications manager
seepers@binghamton.edu / 607-777-5686

Creative Services 

Gerald Hovancik, director
 of creative services
ghovanci@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6616

Natalie Blando-George, communications manager

ngeorge@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2647

Patrick Collette, web programmer/developer
pcollett@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6626

Lori Fuller, communications manager
lfuller@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6293

Madhuri Govindaraju, assistant web developer

magovind@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6409

Libby Graves, web developer

lgraves@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6366

Drew Hill, web director
dhill@binghamton.edu / 607-777-3005

Katie Honas, graphic designer
khonas@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6607

Burt Myers, art director
bmyers@binghamton.edu / 607-777-5270

Valerie Nossal, project coordinator
vnossal@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2612

David Skyrca, art director

dskyrca@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2067

Justin Stewart, associate web developer
stewartj@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6407

Ann Travis, assistant to the director 

atravis@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2611

Mailing Address

Office of Communications and Marketing

Binghamton University

PO Box 6000

Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

Delivery Address

Office of Communications and Marketing

Couper Administration Building, AD-108

Binghamton University

4400 Vestal Parkway East

Vestal, NY 13850

Last Updated: 4/20/17