PhD Students

Adusumilli, Siva Pramod

Adusumilli, Siva Pramod
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological
Ask a Scientist: What happens when we sleep?
Featured in Press & Sun Bulletin's "Ask a Scientist" Article
Binghamton University Inside

Email: spa1@binghamton.edu

Akhlaghi, Shahrokh

Akhlaghi, Shahrokh

Amirkabir University of Technology (Tafresh Branch)

www.sh-akhlaghi.tk

Email: sakhlag1@binghamton.edu

antonakos

Atonakos, James L.



Email: jantona1@binghamton.edu

Atakli, Idris

Atakli, Idris M.



Email: iatakli1@binghamton.edu

Austin, Daniel

Austin, Daniel P.

Hamilton College
Syracuse University

Email: daustin2@binghamton.edu

Barsimantov, Ohad

Barsimantov, Ohad
Binghamton University
Won second place-regional competition
Resume of Barsimantov, Ohad

Email: obarsim1@binghamton.edu

Bedi, Vijit

Bedi, Vijit


Email: vbedi1@binghamton.edu

zach birnbaum

Birnbaum, Zachary S.

Binghamton University

Email: zbirnba1@binghamton.edu

Boroumand, Mehdi

Boroumand, Mehdi

K.N. Toosi University of Technology, Iran
Sahand University of Technology, Iran

Email: mboroum1@binghamton.edu

Briscoe, Michael

Morgan State University

Email: br00087@binghamton.edu

Chakraborty, Sujoy

Chakraborty, Sujoy

University of Kalyani
Jadavpur University

Email: schakra2@binghamton.edu

Chen, Hao

Chen, Hao


Email: hchen8@binghamton.edu

chen

Chen, Xiao

Hebei University of Technology

Email: xchen49@binghamton.edu

Costantino, Anthony J.

Costantino, Anthony J.

Broome Community College

Email: acostan1@binghamton.edu

Denemark, Tomas

Denemark, Tomas

Czech Technical University in Prague

Email: tdenema1@binghamton.edu

Dilmore, Phil

Dilmore, Phil

Syracuse University
University of Colorado in Boulder

Email: pdilmor1@binghamton.edu

Diperna, Alex

Binghamton University

Email: adipern1@binghamton.edu

Dixit, Rahul N.

Dixit, Rahul N.

Ohio State University

Email: rdixit1@binghamton.edu

Dolgikh, Andrey

Dolgikh, Andrey

South Urals State University, Chelyabinsk, Russia

Resume of Dolgikh, Andrey

Email: adolgik1@binghamton.edu

Emrani, Amin

Emrani, Amin

Isfahan University of Technology

Resume of Emrani, Amin

Email: aemrani1@binghamton.edu

fan hsiao tien

Fan, Hsiao-Tien

University of Auckland, New Zealand

Email: hfan5@binghamton.edu

Farrokh Baroughi, Alireza

Farrokh Baroughi, Alireza

Iran University of Science
Tabriz University

Email: afarrok1@binghamton.edu

Fraiwan, Arwa

Fraiwan, Arwa

Jordan University of Science

Email: afraiwa1@binghamton.edu

Gaska, Thomas

Gaska, Thomas D.

Cornell University

Email: tgaska1@binghamton.edu

Ge, Zhongyang

Ge, Zhongyang

Nanjing University

Email: zge1@binghamton.edu

Mohammadreza Ghorbaniparvar

Ghorbaniparvar, Mohammadreza

Islamic Azad University Tehran, Iran

Email:mghorba1@binghamton.edu

Gui, Qiong

Gui, Qiong

Huazhong University of Science

Email: qgui1@binghamton.edu

Mohammadreza Ghorbaniparvar

Hejazi, Sayedamir

Islamic Azad University Tehran, Iran

Email:shejazi1@binghamton.edu

Holub, Vojtech

Holub, Vojtech

Czech Technical University in Prague

Email: vholub1@binghamton.edu

Hu, Junjie

Hu, Junjie

Huazhong University of Science

Email: jhu1@binghamton.edu

Huang, Jianzhuang

Huang, Jianzhuang

Binghamton University

Email: jhuang5@binghamton.edu

Huang, Kun



Email: khuang2@binghamton.edu

Huie, Lauren M.

Huie, Lauren M.

CUNY City College
Penn State University

Email: lhuie1@binghamton.edu

jia qi

Jia, Qi

Beihang University, China

Email: qjia1@binghamton.edu

Yasha Karimi

Karimi, Yasha

Iran University of Science and Technology

Email: ykarimi1@binghamton.edu

Kelly_John

Kelly, John J.
Mohawk Valley Community College
SUNY College at Oswego
SUNY Institution of Technology
Western New England College
Email: jkellyj1@binghamton.edu

Kim, Mina

Kim, Mina

Pukyong University

Email: mkim22@binghamton.edu

korkmaz

Korkmaz, Emrah

Kocaeli University, Turkey
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

Email: ekorkma1@binghamton.edu

Tommy Lam

Lam, Tommy

Polytechnic Institute of New York University

Email: tlam14@binghamton.edu

Lee, Jeong

Lee, Jeong K.


Email: jlee54@binghamton.edu

Li, Borui

Li, Borui

Hefei University of Technology

Email: bli28@binghamton.edu

Liu, Bingwei

Liu, Bingwei

Beijing Normal University

Email: bliu11@binghamton.edu

Liu, Wenyu



Email: bd80561@binghamton.edu

Liu, Xiaoyu

Zhajiang University

Email: xliu6@binghamton.edu

Loveric, Shawn P.



Email: sloveri1@binghamton.edu

Mazur, Steven R.

Mazur, Steven R.

Bowie State University
University of Maryland University

Email: smazur1@binghamton.edu

Nykodym, Tomas

Nykodym, Tomas

Czech Technical University

Email: tnykody1@binghamton.edu

obeidat amr

Obeidat, Amr

Hashemite University, Jordan
University of Texas at El Paso

Email: aobeida2@binghamton.edu

Palthi, Kiran Kumar

Palthi, Kiran Kumar

Gannon University
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological

Email: kpalthi1@binghamton.edu

Palthi, Kiran Kumar

Pande, Shaifali

Uttar Pradesh Technical University

Email: spande2@binghamton.edu

Park, Jong

Park, Jong K.



Email: jpark14@binghamton.edu

Kandarp Patel

Patel, Kandarp

University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Wright State University

Email: kpatel24@binghamton.edu

Peddamgari, Nageshwar R.

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological
SUNY New Paltz

Email: npeddam1@binghamton.edu

Pintong, Kevin

Pintong, Kevin

Sam Houston State University

Email: kpinton1@binghamton.edu

Pourhomayoun, Mohammad

Pourhomayoun, Mohammad

Isfahan University of Technology

Email: mpourho1@binghamton.edu

Qin, Qiu

Qin, Qiu

Guangdong University of Technology
Xi'an Jiaotong University

Email: qqin1@binghamton.edu

Ramachandran Thankalekshmi, Ratheesh

Ramachandran Thankalekshmi, Ratheesh

University of Kerala

Email: rramach1@binghamton.edu

Reale, Jack

Reale, Jack F.

Syracuse University
Vatterott College

Email: jreale1@binghamton.edu

Rodriguez_Macro

Rodriguez, Marco A.

Ohio State University, Columbus

Email: mrodrig6@binghamton.edu

sadeghian, roozebeh

Sadeghian, Roozbeh

Isfahan University
Shiraz University

Email: rsadegh1@binghamton.edu

Mustafa Salman

Salman, Mustafa

Balikesir University

Email: msalman1@binghamton.edu

Schaefer, Andrew F.

Cornell University

Email: aschaef1@binghamton.edu

Sedighianaraki, Vahid

Sedighianaraki, Vahid

Shahed University
Yazd University

Email: vsedigh1@binghamton.edu

Sidhu, Navjot Kaur

Sidhu, Navjot Kaur

Punjab Technical University

Email: nsidhu1@binghamton.edu

sung

Sung, Yi-Lin (Paul)

Penn State University

Email: ysung2@binghamton.edu

Temkin, Kyle

Temkin, Kyle J.

Stony Brook University

Email: ktemkin1@binghamton.edu

Thompson, Robert

Thompson, Robert J.
Bucks County Community College
Drexel University

Resume

Email: rthomps5@binghamton.edu

Virga, Andrew G.

CUNY Herman H. Lehman College

Email: avirga1@binghamton.edu

Vootkuri, Chandra Sekhar

Vootkuri, Chandra Sekhar R.

Gannon University
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological

Email: cvootku1@binghamton.edu

Wang, Xiaoliang

Wang, Xiaoliang

Tongji University

Email: xwang90@binghamton.edu

Wright, Chester

Wright, Chester
Community College of the Air Force
Louisiana University University of Colorado
University of Colorado

Email: cwrigh13@binghamton.edu

Wu, Jiang

Wu, Jiang

Southeast University

Email: jwu1@binghamton.edu

Xiong, Chengyu

Xiong, Chengyu

Wuhan University of Technology

Email: cxiong1@binghamton.edu

Wei Yang

Yang, Wei

Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Email:yxie15@binghamton.edu

Yang, Zekun

Yang, Zekun

Harbin Institute of Technology

Email: zyang26@binghamton.edu

Zhang, Guanghao

Zhang, Guanghao

East China University of Science and Technology

Linkedin

Email: gzhang13@binghamton.edu

zhang guanghao

Zhang, Guanghao

Nanchang University, China
University of Missouri at Columbia

Email: gzhang16@binghamton.edu

zhang  hao

Zhang, Hao

Hebei University of Technology

Email: hzhang20@binghamton.edu

zhang qi

Zhang, Qi

Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunication, China

Email: qzhang50@binghamton.edu

zhuo

Zhuo, Gaoqiang

Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunication, China
University of Agder, Norway

Email: gzhuo1@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 10/1/14