PhD Students


sharokh

Akhlaghi, Sharokh

Amirkabir University of Technology (Tafresh Branch)

www.sh-akhlaghi.tk

E-mail: Sakhlagi1@binghamton.edu


Atonakos

Altarawneh, Enshirah

Mutah University

Email: ealtara1@binghamton.edu


Atonakos

Atonakos, James L.

Rochester Institute of Technology

Email: jantona1@binghamton.edu


nopic

Asante, Winfred M.

 Binghamton University

Email: wasante1@binghamton.edu


Asif_Omar

Asif, Omar

Islamic University of Technology

Email: oasif1@binghamton.edu


Austin

Austin, Daniel P.

Hamilton College
Syracuse University

Email: daustin2@binghamton.edu


Azadian_Farshad

Azadian, Farshad

University Putra Malaysia

Email: fazadia1@binghamton.edu


sharokh

Ballipinar, Faruk

Yildiz technical University, Turkey
Istanbul Technical University, Turkey

Email: fballip1@binghamton.edu


Mehdi

Boroumand, Mehdi

K.N. Toosi University of Technology, Iran
Sahand University of Technology, Iran

Email: mboroum1@binghamton.edu

 


nopic

Briscoe, Michael

Morgan State University

Email: br00087@binghamton.edu



nopic

Cadeau, Wednel

 Binghamton University

Email: wcadeau1@binghamton.edu

 


Sujoy

Chakraborty, Sujoy

University of Kalyani, India
Jadavpur University

Email: schakra2@binghamton.edu

 


Chen Ning

Chen, Ning

Harbin Institure of Technology

Email: nchen14@binghamton.edu


Chen Xiao

Chen, Xiao

Binghamton University  

Email: xchen49@binghamton.edu


Constantino

Constantino, Anthony J.

Broome Community College

Email: aconstan1@binghamton.edu


Denemark

Denmark, Thomas

Czech Technical University in Prague

Email: tdenema1@binghamton.edu


Dixit

Dixit, Rahul N.

Ohio State University

Email: rdixit1@binghamton.edu


Dong_Qi

Dong, Qi

China Petroleum University

Email: qdong3@binghamton.edu


Fan

Fan, Hsiao-Tien

University of Auckland, New Zealand

Email: hfan5@binghamton.edu


farrokh

Farrokh Baroughi, Alireza

Iran University of Science
Tabriz University

Email: afarrok1@binghamton.edu


Arwa

Fraiwan, Arwa

Jordan University of Science

Email: afraiwa1@binghamton.edu


Gao_Yang44

Gao, Yang

University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Stevens Institute of Technology

Email: ygao44@binghamton.edu


Gao_Yang37

Gao, Yang

Sichuan University School of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

Email: ygao37@binghamton.edu


Gaska

Gaska, Thomas D.

Cornell University

Email: tgaska1@binghamton.edu


Ghorbaniparvar

Ghorbaniparvar, Mohammadreza

Mapua Institute of Technology Manila, Philippines

Email: mghorba1@binghamton.edu


Gudavalli_Ganesh_S

Gudavalli, Ganesh S.JPG

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada, India

Email: ggudava1@binghamton.edu


Gui

Gui, Qiong

Huazhong University of Science

Email: qgui1@binghamton.edu


Hejazi

Hejazi, Sayedamir

Islamic Azam University Tehran, Iran

Email: shejazi1@binghamton.edu


Huang_Pei

Huang, Pei

School of Telecommunications Engineering, Xidian University, China

Email: phuang13@binghamton.edu


jia_qi

Jia, Qi

Beihang University, China

Email: qjia1@binghamton.edu


John

Kelly, John J.

Mohawk Valley Community College
SUNY College at Oswego
SUNY Institution of Technology
Western New England College

Email: jkellyj1@binghamton.edu


korkmaz

Korkmaz, Emrah

Kocaeli University, Turkey
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

Email: ekorkma1@binghamton.edu


Lam

Lam, Tommy

Polytechnic Institute of New York University

Email: tlam14@binghamton.edu


no pic

Lee, Jeong K.

 Binghamton University

Email: jlee54@binghamton.edu


borui

Li, Borui

Hefei University of Technology

Email: bli28@binghamton.edu


Bingwei

Lui, Bingwei

Beijing Normal University

Email: bliu11@binghamton.edu


Liu_Chang

Liu, Chang

Liaoning Normal University

Email: cliu74@binghamton.edu


blank

Liu, Xiaoyu

Zhajiang University

Email: bd80561@binghamton.edu


Liu_Zhao

Liu, Zhao

Beijing University of Technonolgy

New Mexico State University

Stevens Institute of Technology

Email: zliu86@binghamton.edu


nopic

Loveric, Shawn P.

Hartwick College

Syracuse University

Email: sloveri1@binghamton.edu


nopic

Mao, Yanbing

 University of Electronic Science & Technology of China

Email: ymao3@binghamton.edu


Mohammadifar_Maedeh

Mohammadifar, Maedeh

Amir Kabir Univerisity of Technology - Tehran, Iran

K.N.Toosi University Of Technology - Tehran, Iran

Email: mmoham1@binghamton.edu


Obeidat, Amr

Obeidat, Amr

Hashemite University, Jordan

University of Texas at El Paso

Email: aobeida2@binghamton.edu


Pande, Shaifali

Pande, Shaifali

Uttar Pradesh Technical University, India

Email: spande2@binghamton.edu


Patel, Kandarp

Patel, Kandarp

University of Ontario Institute of Technology

Wright State University

Email: kpatel24@binghamton.edu


Pintong, Kevin

Pintong, Kevin

Sam Houston State University

Email: kpinton1@binghamton.edu


nopic

Poland, Brendon J.

 Binghamton University

Email: bpoland1@binghamton.edu


Qin, Qiu

Qin, Qiu

Guangdong University of Technology

Xi'an Jiaotong University

Email: qqin1@binghamton.edu


nopic

Rajbhandari, Pravakar P.

 Binghamton University

Email: prajbha1@binghamton.edu


Reale, Jack F

Reale, Jack F.

Syracuse University

Vatterott College

Email: jreale1@binghamton.edu


Rodriguez, Marco A

Rodriguez, Marco A.

Ohio State University, Columbus

Email: mrodrig6@binghamton.edu


Sadeghian, Roozbeh

Sadeghian, Roozbeh

Isfahan University

Shiraz University

Email: rsadegh1@binghamton.edu


Salman, Mustafa

Salman, Mustafa

Balikesir University, Turkey

Email: msalman1@binghamton.edu


Sangrody, Hossein Abdollahzadeh

Sangrody, Hossein

Power and Water University of Technology- Shahid Abbaspour (PWUT), Tehran, Iran

Email: habdoll1@binghamton.edu


Sarailoo, Morteza

Sarailoo, Morteza

Bachelor of Science, Mazandaran University of Iran

Master of Science, Babol University of Technology

Email: msarail1@binghamton.edu


BLANK

Schaefer, Andrew F.

Cornell University

Email: aschaef1@binghamton.edu


Sedighianaraki, Vahid

Sedighianaraki, Vahid

Shahed University

Yazd University

Email: vsedigh1@binghamton.edu


Sidhu, Navjot Kaur

Sidhu, Navjot Kaur

Punjab Technical University

Email: nsidhu1@binghamton.edu


sung

Sung, Yi-Lin (Paul)

Penn State University

Email: ysung2@binghamton.edu


Temkin, Kyle

Temkin, Kyle J.

Stony Brook University

Email: ktemkin1@binghamton.edu


Thompson, Robert

Thompson, Robert J.

Bucks County Community College

Drexel University

Email: rthomps5@binghamton.edu


blank

Virga, Andrew G.

CUNY Herman H. Lehman College

Email: avirga1@binghamton.edu


Vootkuri, Chandra Sekhar

Vootkuri, Chandra Sekhar R.

Gannon University

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological

Email: cvootku1@binghamton.edu


Wang_Wei

Wang, Wei

Beihang University

Email: wwang85@binghamton.edu


Wang, Xiaoliang

Wang, Xiaoliang

Tongji University

Personal Website: http://bingweb.binghamton.edu/~xwang90/

Email: xwang90@binghamton.edu


Wright, Chester

Wright, Chester

Community College of the Air Force

Louisiana University

University of Colorado

Email: cwrigh13@binghamton.edu


Wei Yang

Yang, Wei

Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Email: yxie15@binghamton.edu


Yang, Zekun

Yang, Zekun

Harbin Institute of Technology

Email: zyang26@binghamton.edu


Zhang, Guanghao

Zhang, Guanghao

East China University of Science and Technology

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/shawnzhang500

Email: gzhang13@binghamton.edu


zhang  hao

Zhang, Hao

Binghamton University  

Email: hzhang20@binghamton.edu


zhang qi

Zhang, Qi

Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunication, China

Email: qzhang50@binghamton.edu


Zhang_Xiaonan

Zhang, Xiaonan

Beijing University of Chemical Technology

Email: xzhan167@binghamton.edu


Zheng_Jian

Zheng, Jian

Northwestern Polytechnical University

Email: jzheng65@binghamton.edu


zhuo

Zhuo, Gaoqiang

Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunication, China

University of Agder, Norway

Email: gzhuo1@binghamton.edu

 

 

 Former PhD Students


Idris

Atakli, Idris M.

Email: iatakli1@binghamton.edu

 

 

 


Ohad

Barsimantov, Ohad

Binghamton University

Won second place-regional competition

Resume of Barsimantov, Ohad

Email: obarsim1@binghamton.edu


Ohad

Bedi, Vijit

Binghamton University

Email: vbedi1@binghamton.edu

 


Binbaum

Birnbaum, Zachary

Binghamton University

Email: zbirnba1@binghamton.edu


Hao chen

Chen, Hao

Zhejiang University

Email: hchen81@binghamton.edu


Dilmore

Dilmore, Phil

Syracuse University

University of Colorado in Boulder

Email: pdilmor1@binghamton.edu


blank

Diperna, Alex

Binghamton University

Email: adipern1@binghamton.edu


Dolgikh

Dolgikh, Andrey

South Urals State University, Chelyabinsk, Russia

Resume of Dolgikh, Andrey

Email: adolgik1@binghamton.edu


Emrani

Emrani, Amin

Isfahan University of Technology

Resume of Emrani, Amin

Email: aemrani1@binghamton.edu


Ge

Ge, Zhongyang

Nanjing University

Email: zge1@binghamton.edu


vojtech

Holub, Vojtech

Czech Technical University in Prague

Email: vholub1@binghamton.edu


junlie

Hu, Junlie

Huazhong University of Science

Email: jhu1@binghamton.edu


huang_jianzhuang

Huang, Jianzhuang

Binghamton University

Email: jhuang5@binghamton.edu


blank

Huang, Kun

Bachelors of Engineering from Xi'an Jiatong University

Masters in Computer Science in University of Buffalo 

PhD in Electrical Engineering at Binghamton University 

Email: khuang2@binghamton.edu


huie_lauren

Huie, Lauren M.

CUNY City College
Penn State University

Email: lhuie1@binghamton.edu


blank

Liu, Wenyu

 

Email: bd80561@binghamton.edu


Mazur, Steven R.

Mazur, Steven R.

Bowie State University

University of Maryland University

Email: smazur1@binghamton.edu


Nykodym, Tomas

Nykodym, Tomas

Czech Technical University

Email: tnykody1@binghamton.edu


blank

Palthi, Kiran Kumar

Gannon University

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological

Email: kpalthi1@binghamton.edu


blank

Park, Jong K.

Email: jpark14@binghamton.edu

 

 

 


blank

Peddamgari, Nageshwar R.

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological

SUNY New Paltz

Email: npeddam1@binghamton.edu


blank

Pourhomayoun, Mohammad

Isfahan University of Technology

Email: mpourho1@binghamton.edu


blank

Ramachandran Thankalekshmi, Ratheesh

University of Kerala

Email: rramach1@binghamton.edu


Wu, Jiang

Wu, Jiang

Southeast University

Email: jwu1@binghamton.edu


Xiong, Chengyu

Xiong, Chengyu

Wuhan University of Technology

Email: cxiong1@binghamton.edu


zhang guanghao

Zhang, Guanghao

Nanchang University, China

University of Missouri at Columbia

Email: gzhang16@binghamton.edu</

Last Updated: 5/3/16