Department Contacts

For questions regarding the undergraduate program and classes, please contact:

Monika Mehta mmehta@binghamton.edu

Undergraduate Director

Donna Berg dmberg@binghamton.edu

Undergraduate Secretary
Ext. x2422 

For questions regarding the graduate program and classes, please contact:

Praseeda Gopinath gopinath@binghamton.edu
Graduate Director

Colleen Bailey cbailey@binghamton.edu
Graduate Secretary
Ext. x2770

For general questions, please contact:

Joe Keith jkeith@binghamton.edu 
Chair

Anita Pisani apisani@binghamton.edu
Department Secretary
Ext. x2169

Colleen Burke cburke@binghamton.edu
Assistant to the Chair
Ext. x2417

For questions regarding WRIT courses please contact the Writing Initiative Department (LN 2412)

Barbara Zwick bzwick@binghamton.edu

Secretary

Ext. x6725

Address:

Department of English, General Literature & Rhetoric

Binghamton University

PO Box 6000

Binghamton, NY  13902-6000

Fax Number: 607-777-2408 

Last Updated: 6/20/16