2016 Chi Alpha Epsilon – Gamma Delta Chapter Induction Ceremony

inductionThe Chi Alpha Epsilon, Gamma Delta Chapter held its annual induction ceremony Saturday, Sept. 12, 2016. Founded at West Chester University of Pennsylvania, Chi Alpha Epsilon (XAE) was formed to recognize the academic achievements of students admitted to colleges and universities through Opportunity Programs. Its purposes are to promote continued high academic standards, to foster increased communication among its members and to honor academic excellence. The EOP staff congratulates the following students who were inducted this year:

Edirka Alcantara

Manuel Cabrera

Nikki Caruso

Cheray Castro

Sierra Chung

Geovanni Constanza

Danika Dallas

Wan Deng

Jesse Donkor

Adrian Drysdale

Maryam Durosinmi

Kevin Flores

Pablo Funes

Shanice Greenidge

Osman Hasan

Charles Infantino

Princess Joseph

David Kela

Diamond Kinoo

Jessica Lliguicota

Alexander Mersinger                            

Luisanny Molina

Nana Mprah

Kayla Newman

Florence Nkrumah

George Nunez

Christian Paccha

Daniel Pastrana

Ryan Paulino

Janet Perez

Erika Peters

Marlon Pimental

Angel Reyes

Franklin Richards

Jairo Rosario

Sarah Samson

Kelvin Schelkanov

Kojo Senoo

Raymond Then

Mariam Traore

Fredmary Vargas-Leon

Anning Wang

Chenxi Wang

Rachel Weiss

Kareem Wilson

Raymond Xia

Sunny Zhang

Monika Zmijewska

Honorary Inductees:

Also inducted as honorary members of XAE were the following professional staff members at Binghamton University:

  • Erin Cody, associate director, Enhancing Student Experience, Fleishman Center for Career and Professional Development and
  • Joshua Perry, learning specialist, Student Support Services
  • Last Updated: 1/13/17