Staff

Jim Broschart, MBA '92
jbrosch@binghamton.edu
Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 607-777-6756
Fax: 607-777-2344

Sheila Doyle
sdoyle@binghamton.edu
Executive Director of the Binghamton University Foundation
Phone: 607-777-3844
Fax: 607-777-2344

Rebecca Benner
rbenner@binghamton.edu
Associate Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 607-777-7322
Fax: 607-777-2344

John Koch
jkoch@binghamton.edu
Executive Director of Development
Harpur College and School-Based Philanthropy
Phone: 607-777-6844
Fax: 607-777-2344

John J. Zacharek '92
zacharek@binghamton.edu
Executive Director of Development
Phone: 607-777-9700
Fax: 607-777-2344

Rose Frierman, MA '90
frierman@binghamton.edu
Senior Director of Alumni Engagement
Phone: 607-777-4863
Fax: 607-777-2654

Pamela R. Kollar
pkollar@binghamton.edu
Associate Executive Director of the Binghamton University Foundation
Phone: 607-777-5801
Fax: 607-777-2945

Sally Fults, MS '90, CPA
sfults@binghamton.edu
Senior Director of Accounting Services
Phone: 607-777-4910
Fax: 607-777-2945

Michelle L. Gardner
mgardner@binghamton.edu
Senior Director of Prospect Research
Phone: 607-777-6431
Fax: 607-777-2344

Laurie Norell
lnorell@binghamton.edu
Senior Director of Development
Liaison to School of Management
Phone: 607-777-2948

Patrick J. Doyle
pjdoyle@binghamton.edu
Director of Development
Liaison to CCPA
Phone: 607-761-3887
Fax: 607-777-2344

Thomas Gaube '05, MA '07
tgaube@binghamton.edu
Director of Development
Liaison to Harpur College
Phone: 607-777-7866
Fax: 607-777-2344

Kathleen Lubert
klubert@binghamton.edu
Director of Prospect Research
Phone: 607-777-6201
Fax: 607-777-2344

Jeff Mitchell
jmitchel@binghamton.edu
Director of Foundation Information Technology
Phone: 607-777-4990
Fax: 607-777-2945

Calley Rebello
crebello@binghamton.edu
Director of Donor Relations
Phone: 607-777-6927
Fax: 607-777-2344

Kyra Schnauber
kschnaub@binghamton.edu
Director of Gift and Donor Records
Phone: 607-777-6516
Fax: 607-777-2945

Caitlyn Smith
ccarlson@binghamton.edu
Director of the Binghamton Fund
Phone: 607-777-5010
Fax: 607-777-2344

Karen Wibrew
kwibrew@binghamton.edu
Director of Gift Planning
Phone: 607-777-3481
Fax: 607-777-2344

Jay Duseau '98, MBA '11
duseau@binghamton.edu
Development Officer
Liaison to School of Management
Phone: 607-777-4744
Fax: 607-777-2344

James Wilson '14
wilsonj@binghamton.edu
Development Officer
Liaison to the Watson School
Phone: 607-777-2640
Fax: 607-777-2344

Michele Artus
martus@binghamton.edu
Development Associate
Liaison to Harpur College
Phone: 607-777-3268
Fax: 607-777-2344

Wendy Kober '13
wkober@binghamton.edu
Development Associate
Liaison to School of Management
Phone: 607-777-4030

Corey Lemon
clemon@binghamton.edu
Development Associate
The Binghamton Fund
Phone: 607-777-6343
Fax: 607-777-2344

Jessica Morris
jmorris@binghamton.edu
Development Associate
Liaison to Graduate School of Education and Decker School of Nursing
Phone: 607-777-5377
Fax: 607-777-2344

Morgan Appel Kenyon '10, MS '11
mappel@binghamton.edu
Parent and Family Programs Coordinator
Phone: 607-777-3996
Fax: 607-777-2344

Rebecca Hancock
rhancock@binghamton.edu
Coordinator of Donor Relations and Special Events
Phone: 607-777-3360
Fax: 607-777-2344

Last Updated: 6/23/16