Department of Human Development
Faculty and Staff

  

Lubna ChaudhryLubna Chaudhry

Associate Professor, Department Chair

Office: University Downtown Center, Room 407/441
Office Phone: 607-777-9201, 7-9206
Fax: 607-777-7587
E-mail: chaudhry@binghamton.edu

 

Diane Crews

Diane Crews

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: University Downtown Center, Room 423
Office Phone: 607-777-9208
Fax: 607-777-7587
E-mail: dcrews@binghamton.edu

 

Ann DaytonAnn Dayton

Secretary

Office: University Downtown Center, Room 407
Office Phone: 607-777-2841
Fax: 607-777-7587
E-mail: adayton@binghamton.edu

 

oscar-gil-garcia      Óscar F. Gil-García

       Assistant Professor

      Office: University Downtown Center, Room 421
      Office Phone: 607-777-9205
      E-mail: ogil@binghamton.edu

 

 

 

Jakob Feinig

Jakob Feinig

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: University Downtown Center, Room 447
Office phone: 607-777-9209
Fax: 607-777-7587
E-mail: jfeinig@binghamton.edu

 

Hyeyoung Kang

Hyeyoung Kang

Assistant Professor

Office: University Downtown Center, Room 425
Office Phone: 607-777-9212
Fax: 607-777-2406
E-mail: hkang@binghamton.edu

 

Anne M. Merriwether

Ann M. Merriwether

Instructor

Office: University Downtown Center, Room 427
Phone: 607-777-9210
Fax: 607-777-7587
E-mail: amerriwe@binghamton.edu

 

Jessica RaghunananJessica Raghunanan, MPA, MSW

Coordinator of Academic Advising and Student Services

Office: University Downtown Center, Room 403
Phone: 607-777-9199
Fax: 607-777-7587
E-mail: hdadvise@binghamton.edu

 

image of Myra SabirMyra Sabir

Assistant Professor

Office: University Downtown Center, Room 411
Office Phone: 607-777-9251
Fax: 607-777-7587
E-mail: msabir@binghamton.edu

 

image of Marguerite Wilson

Marguerite Wilson

Assistant Professor

Office: University Downtown Center, Room 417
Office Phone: 607-777-9238
Fax: 607-777-7587
E-mail: mwilson@binghamton.edu

 

Leo Wilton

Leo Wilton

Associate Professor

Office: University Downtown Center, Room 413
Office Phone: 607-777-9215
Fax: 607-777-7587
E-mail: lwilton@binghamton.edu

 

image of Denise Yull

Denise Yull

Assistant Professor

Office: University Downtown Center, Room 415
Office Phone: 607-777-9204
Fax: 607-777-7587
E-mail: dyull@binghamton.edu

 

Last Updated: 12/9/16