Bridge to the Doctorate Fellows

LouisLouis Alerte
lalrte1@binghamton.edu
Department Biomedical Engineering
UG Institution Binghamton University

WinfredWinfred Asante
wasante1@binghamton.edu
Department Electrical Engineering
UG Institution Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

MikhailMikhail Coloma
mcoloma1@binghamton.edu
Department PhD Mechanical Engineering
UG Institution University of Hawaii @ Manoa

KelliKelli Crosby
kcrosby1@binghamton.edu
Department Industrial & Systems Engineering
UG Institution Northeastern University

RenanRenan Del Valle
rdelval1@binghamton.edu
Department Computer Science
UG Institution Binghamton University

AdrianoAdriano Garcia
agarcia3@binghamton.edu
Department Computer Science
UG Institution Binghamton University

IsaakIsaak Ghebremicael
ighebre1@binghamton.edu
Department Industrial Engineering
UG Institution Binghamton University

TamikaTamika Gordon
tgordon4@binghamton.edu
Department Industrial & Systems Engineering
UG Institution Northeastern University

WilliamWilliam Marin
wmarin1@binghamton.edu
Department Electrical Engineering
UG Institution New Jersey Institute of Technology

ElinElin Mina
emina1@binghamton.edu
Department Biological Sciences
UG Institution Rutgers

SaraSara Mina
smina1@binghamton.edu
Department Biomedical Engineering
UG Institution New Jersey Institute of Technology

Daniel Popoola
dpopool1@binghamton.edu
Department Behavioral Neuroscience
UG Institution Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

Last Updated: 12/15/14