Bridge to the Doctorate Fellows

 

2015 Cohort 

Ulysses

Ulysses Alvarez
ualvare1@binghamton.edu
Department Mathematics
Undergrad Institution California State University, Fullerton
Undergrad Major Mathematics

 

 

Shyainne Bell
sbell4@binghamton.edu 
Department Systems Science & Industrial Engineering
Undergrad Institution Bennett College
Undergrad Major Computer Science concentrating in Information Technology

 

 Angel Beltre

Angel Beltre
abeltre1@binghamton.edu
Department Computer Science
Undergrad Institution Molloy College
Undergrad Major Computer Science

 

 

Raymond Carson
rcarson1@binghamton.edu
Department Physics
Undergrad Institution Bowie State University
Undergrad Major Applied & Computational Mathematics

 

David C.

David Chuchuca
dchuchu1@binghamton.edu
Department Biological Sciences
Undergrad Institution Binghamton University
Undergrad Major BS Biochemistry

 

Rhodesherdeline Limage

Rhodesherdeline Limage
rlimage1@binghamton.edu
Department Biomedical Engineering
Undergrad Institution Northeastern University
Undergrad Major Electrical Engineering

 

 

Melissa Marquez
mmarque1@binghamton.edu
Department Systems Science & Industrial Engineering
Undergrad Institution Binghamton University
Undergrad Major Industrial and Systems Engineering

 

 Tyler Rust

Tyler Rust
trust1@binghamton.edu
Department Geological Sciences
Undergrad Institution South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
Undergrad Major Geology

 

 

Jocelyn Solis-Moreira
jsolism1@binghamton.edu
Department Behavioral Neuroscience
Undergrad Institution Binghamton University
Undergrad Major Integrative Neuroscience

 

 

Christopher Tee
ctee1@binghamton.edu
Department Biological Sciences
Undergrad Institution Binghamton University
Undergrad Major Biology 

 

William Terrell Jr

William Terrell Jr
wterrel1@binghamton.edu
Department Biomedical Engineering
Undergrad Institution Wright State University
Undergrad Major Industrial & Systems Engineering

 

Awnalisa Walker

Awnalisa Walker
awalke23@binghamton.edu
Department Systems Science & Industrial Engineering
Undergrad Institution Northeastern University
Undergrad Major Mechanical Engineering

 

 

2011 Cohort 

LouisLouis Alerte
lalrte1@binghamton.edu

Master of Science 2013
Department Biomedical Engineering
UG Institution Binghamton University

WinfredWinfred Asante
wasante1@binghamton.edu

Master of Science 2015
Department Electrical & Computer Engineering
UG Institution Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

MikhailMikhail Coloma
mcoloma1@binghamton.edu

PhD Candidate, degree expected 2017

Master of Science 2015

Department Mechanical Engineering
UG Institution University of Hawaii @ Manoa

KelliKelli Crosby
kcrosby1@binghamton.edu

PhD Candidate, degree expected 2017

Master of Science 2013

Department Systems Science & Industrial Engineering
UG Institution Northeastern University

RenanRenan Del Valle
rdelval1@binghamton.edu

PhD Candidate, degree expected 2017

Master of Science 2014

Department Computer Science
UG Institution Binghamton University

AdrianoAdriano Garcia
agarcia3@binghamton.edu

PhD Candidate, degree expected 2017

Master of Science 2014

Department Computer Science
UG Institution Binghamton University

IsaakIsaak Ghebremicael
ighebre1@binghamton.edu

Master of Science 2013
Department Systems Science & Industrial Engineering
UG Institution Binghamton University

TamikaTamika Gordon
tgordon4@binghamton.edu

PhD Candidate, degree expected 2017

Master of Science 2013

Department Systems Science & Industrial Engineering
UG Institution Northeastern University

WilliamWilliam Marin
wmarin1@binghamton.edu

Master of Science 2014
Department Electrical & Computer Engineering
UG Institution New Jersey Institute of Technology

ElinElin Mina
emina1@binghamton.edu

PhD Candidate, degree expected 2017

Master of Science 2013

Department Biological Sciences
UG Institution Rutgers

SaraSara Mina
smina1@binghamton.edu

PhD 2016

Master of Science 2013
Department Biomedical Engineering
UG Institution New Jersey Institute of Technology

Daniel Popoola
dpopool1@binghamton.edu

PhD Candidate, degree expect 2017

Master of Science 2015
Department Behavioral Neuroscience
UG Institution Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

Last Updated: 2/16/17