Other SUNY LSAMP BD sites

Stony Brook University

Contact: Angel Gonzalez
Email: angel.i.gonzalez@stonybrook.edu
Website: http://www.stonybrook.edu/commcms/bridge/index.html

 Below is a comprehensive list (with links) to all of the institutions hosting the program for Fall 2015:

Even if a deadline has passed, it is recommended contacting the people listed on the respective websites. The university may still be accepting applications. Apply ASAP, time is running out!

 

NSF Bridge to the Doctorate List (2014-16)

University of Alabama at Birmingham
Contact: Dr. Louis Dale
ldale@uab.edu


Arizona State University
Contact: Dr. Tony Garcia
tony.garcia@asu.edu


Delaware State University
Contact: Dr. James Herbert
james.herbert@drexel.edu


University of South Florida
Contact: Dr. Ralph Turner
ralph.turner@famu.edu


Jackson State University
Contact: Dr. Carolyn Meyers
carolyn.meyers@jsums.edu


California State University-Los Angeles
Contact: Dr. Lisa Hammersley
hammersley@csus.edu


University of Puerto Rico
Contact: Dr. Uroyoan Walker
uroyoan.walker@upr.edu


University of California-Los Angeles
Contact: Dr. Howard Gilman
chancellor@uci.edu


University of Connecticut
Contact: Dr. John Cunningham
jcunningham@provost.umass.edu


Texas A&M University
Contact: Dr. Karan Watson
watson@tamu.edu


University of Maryland-College Park
Contact: Dr. Freeman Hrabowski
hrabowski@umbc.edu


University of Texas-Arlington
Contact: Dr. Ben Flores
bflores@utep.edu

 

Map of 2014-16 Bridge to the Doctorate Awards

 

Last Updated: 1/22/16