Placeholder

PAST FACULTY MENTORS

 Department   Faculty Mentor   Website   Participation Year(s) 
 Anthropology   Dr. Koji Lum  http://anthro.binghamton.edu/LumJK.html  2012, 2010 
Bioengineering Dr Weili Cui http://ws2.binghamton.edu/me/MSL/doc/WeiliCuiBio.pdf 2014
 Bioengineering Dr. Amber Doiron http://www2.binghamton.edu/bioengineering/people/doiron.html 2014, 2013
Bioengineering Dr. Guy German http://www.binghamton.edu/bioengineering/people/german.html 2014
 Biological Sciences   Dr. Anthony Fuimera  http://www.binghamton.edu/biology/faculty/fiumera.html   2012 
 Biological Sciences   Dr. Susannah Gal  http://www.binghamton.edu/biology/faculty/gal.html  2000 
 Biological Sciences   Dr. Kathleen Horwath  http://www.binghamton.edu/biology/faculty/horwath.html  2005, 2004 
 Biological Sciences  Dr. David A. Merriwether http://www2.binghamton.edu/biology/faculty/merriwether.html 2014, 2013
 Biological Sciences   Dr. Carol Miles  http://www.binghamton.edu/biology/faculty/miles.html  2003 
 Biological Sciences   Dr. Karin Sauer  http://www.binghamton.edu/biology/faculty/sauer.html  2009, 2003 
 Biological Sciences   Dr. Julian Shepherd  http://www.binghamton.edu/biology/faculty/shepherd.html  2011 
 Biological Sciences   Dr. Steven Tammariello  http://www.binghamton.edu/biology/faculty/tammariello.html  2012, 2011 
 Chemistry   Dr. Wayne Jones  http://www.binghamton.edu/chemistry/people/jones/jones.html  2014, 2013, 2009 
 Chemistry   Dr. Zhitao Li  http://chemiris.chem.binghamton.edu/LI/li.htm   2008 
 Chemistry   Dr. Omuwami Sadik  http://chemiris.chem.binghamton.edu/SADIK/sadik.htm  2014, 2012, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005,2004 2002 
Chemistry Dr. Wei Qiang http://chemiris.chem.binghamton.edu/QIANG/qiang.htm 2014
 Chemistry   Dr. C.J. Zhong  http://chemiris.chem.binghamton.edu/ZHONG/zhong.htm   2012, 2010, 2009, 2008 2005, 2003, 1999 
 Computer Science   Dr. Madhusudhan Govindaraju  http://www.binghamton.edu/cs/people/madhu.html   2012 
 Computer Science   Dr. Patrick Madden  http://www.cs.binghamton.edu/~pmadden/   2009 
 Electrical & Computer Engineering  Dr. Aaron Carpenter http://bingweb.binghamton.edu/~carpente/ 2014, 2013
 Electrical & Computer Engineering   Dr. Yu Chen  http://pods.binghamton.edu/~ychen/   2010 
 Electrical & Computer Engineering   Dr. Alok Rastogi  http://www.binghamton.edu/ece/people/faculty_staff_profiles/rastogi.html   2011 
 Electrical Engineering   Dr. X. Ed Li  http://ucesp.ws.binghamton.edu/~xli/old/index.html   2010, 2007, 2006, 2005 
 Geography   Dr. John Frazier  http://www.binghamton.edu/geography/people/john-frazier.html   2009, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004,2003, 2002 
 Geography   Dr. Florence Margai  http://www.binghamton.edu/geography/people/florence-margai.html   2007, 2001, 1999, 1998, 1997,1996 
 Geography   Dr. Mark Reisinger  http://www.binghamton.edu/geography/people/mark-reisinger.html   2010 
 Geology   Dr. Steven Dickman  http://geology.binghamton.edu/faculty/dickman/dickman.html   2004 
Geology Dr. Jeffrey Pietras http://www.binghamton.edu/geology/people/faculty/pietras.html 2014
 Geology   Dr. Karen Salvage  http://geology.binghamton.edu/faculty/salvage/salvage.html   2000 
 Geology   Dr. Francis Wu  http://geology.binghamton.edu/faculty/wu/wu.html   2003 
Mechanical Engineering  Dr. Weili Cui http://ws2.binghamton.edu/me/MSL/doc/WeiliCuiBio.pdf 2014
 Mechanical Engineering   Dr. Ronald Miles  http://www.binghamton.edu/me/people/miles.html  2013, 2012 
 Mechanical Engineering   Dr. James Pitarresi  http://www.binghamton.edu/me/people/pitarresi.html   2010 
 Mechanical Engineering   Dr. Timothy Singler  http://www.binghamton.edu/me/people/singler.html   2012 
 Mechanical Engineering   Dr. Howard Wang  http://materials.binghamton.edu/wang/wangh.html   2009 
 Mechanical Engineering   Dr. Mohammad Younis  http://www.binghamton.edu/me/people/younis.html   2010 
Physics, Applied Physics and Astronomy Dr. Jeffrey Mativetsky http://bingweb.binghamton.edu/orgelec 2014, 2013
 Physics, Applied Physics and Astronomy  Dr. Louis Piper  http://www.binghamton.edu/physics/people/piper.html  2012 
 Psychology   Dr. Christopher Bishop  http://www.binghamton.edu/psychology/people/faculty/christopher-bishop.html   2013, 2012, 2010 
 Psychology   Dr.Nicole Cameron http://www2.binghamton.edu/psychology/people/faculty/nicole-cameron.html 2013
 Psychology   Dr. Maria-Teresa Romero  http://www.binghamton.edu/psychology/people/faculty/maria-teresa-romero.html   2006, 2003, 2001,1998, 1997 
Psychology Dr. Pat Di Lorenzo http://www.binghamton.edu/psychology/people/pdilorenzo.html 2014
 Psychology   Dr. Jilla Sabeti  http://www.binghamton.edu/psychology/people/faculty/jilla-sabeti.html   2012 
 Psychology   Dr. Lisa Savage  http://www.binghamton.edu/psychology/people/faculty/lisa-savage.html  2014, 2103, 2011, 2010, 2006, 2005, 2002,1999, 1998 
 Psychology   Dr. Norman Spear  http://www.binghamton.edu/psychology/people/faculty/norman-spear.html   2012 
 Systems Science & Industrial Engineering   Dr. Raymond Barnes     2011
 Systems Science & Industrial Engineering   Dr. Peter Borgesen  http://www.binghamton.edu/watson/programs/academic-departments/systems-science-and-industrial-engineering/people/borgesen.html   2011 
 Systems Science & Industrial Engineering   Dr. Daryl Santos  http://www.ws.binghamton.edu/santos/   2011, 2010, 2000 
 Systems Science & Industrial Engineering  Dr. Sang Won Yoon http://www2.binghamton.edu/ssie/people/yoon.html 2014, 2013

Last Updated: 12/15/14