Staff

Dr. Krishnaswami Srihari

srihari@binghamton.edu
Executive Vice-Provost of International Initiatives and Chief Global Affairs Officer

Susan B. Lewis

sblewis@binghamton.edu
Associate Director for Partnership Development

Mary Burns

mburns@binghamton.edu
Associate Director for Administration

Colleen Parks

cparks@binghamton.edu
Administrative Assistant

Dr. Suronda Gonzalez

sgonzal@binghamton.edu
Director of Global Learning Initiatives

Kerry Stamp

kstamp@binghamton.edu 
Associate Director for Study Abroad

Nicole Humphrey

nhumphre@binghamton.edu
Study Abroad Coordinator

Seonghae Jeon

sjeon@binghamton.edu
Study Abroad Coordinator

Oktay Sekercisoy

oktay@binghamton.edu
Senior Director, International Partnership Development

Priscilla Lipsmeyer

plipsmey@binghamton.edu
Secretary, Dual-Diploma Program

Nicole Babcock

nbabcock@binghamton.edu
Keyboard Specialist

Valerie Chou

kchou@binghamton.edu

Program Coordinator, Dual-Diploma Program

Last Updated: 8/18/15