Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Philosophy
 
Binghamton campus

Philosophy Department Faculty and Staff

Staff

Joy Tassey, Administrative Assistant jtassey@binghamton.edu  
Margaret Dwyer, Secretary mdwyer@binghamton.edu  


Faculty

Jeffner Allen jeffn@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Bat-Ami Bar On ami@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Eric Dietrich dietrich@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Charles Goodman cgoodman@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Robert Guay rguay@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Nicole Hassoun nhassoun@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Mattias Iser iser@rz.uni-frankfurt.de → Faculty page
Anja Karnein karnein@em.uni-frankfurt.de → Faculty page
Joel MacClellan jmacclel@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Christopher Morgan-Knapp c.morgan-knapp@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Max Pensky, Department Chair mpensky@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Anthony Preus apreus@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Anthony Reeves areeves@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Lisa Tessman ltessman@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Melissa Zinkin mzinkin@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 6/11/14