Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Psychology

Psychology Newsletter Cover

The Psychology Newsletter for Spring 2013 (.PDF, 690 KB) covers updates for the Science IV and V Buildings, profiles some of our faculty and alumni (both Graduate & Undergraduate), and highlights our Honors students and awards winners from 2012.

 

Graduate Students

NAMEEMAILAREAMENTOR
Michelle Accardi maccard1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Lynn
Karen Aizaga kaizaga1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Johnson
Jessica Baltman jbaltma1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Coles
Michael Bobal mbobal1@binghamton.edu Behavioral Neuroscience Savage
Amanda Borrow aborrow1@binghamton.edu Behavioral Neuroscience Cameron
Davis Brigman dbrigma1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Johnson
Katie Burkhouse kburkho1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Gibb
Mark Celio mcelio1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Lisman
Colleen Cleere ccleere1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Lynn
Nolan Conaway nconawa1@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology Kurtz
Liam Condon lcondon1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Lynn
Melissa Conti mconti2@binghamton.edu Behavioral Neuroscience Di Lorenzo
Donna Crossman dcrossm1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Donovick
Emily Cumming-Johnson ecummin2@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Coles
Carol Dannenhoffer cdannen1@binghamton.edu Behavioral Neuroscience L. Spear
Amanda (Symons) Deming asymons1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Lynn
Alexander Denman-Brice adenman2@binghamton.edu Behavioral Neuroscience Di Lorenzo
Olga Escanilla oescani1@binghamton.edu Behavioral Neuroscience Di Lorenzo
Lauren Fishbein lfishbe1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Romanczyk
Hayley Fivecoat hfiveco1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Johnson
Jesse Flint jflint2@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology Pastore
Julie Gregg jgregg3@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology Inhoff
Danielle Gunraj dgunraj1@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology Connine
Joseph Hall jhall@binghamton.edu Behavioral Neuroscience Savage
Andrea Hanley ahanley@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Gibb
Natalie Hansen nhansen1@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology Connine
Daniel Hipp dhipp1@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology Gerhardstein
Garrett Honke ghonke1@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology Kurtz
Laura Johnson ljohnso6@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Gillis-Mattson
Heather Johnsson hjohnss1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Lenzenweger
Negin Khalifian nkhalif1@binghamton.edu  Cognitive Psychology Laszlo 
Yelina Khvatskaya ykhvats1@binghamton.edu  Clinical Psychology Lenzenweger 
Esther Kim ekim87@binghamton.edu Behavioral Neuroscience L. Spear
Paul Knowlton pknowlt1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Levis
Anastacia Kudinova akudino1@binghamton.edu  Clinical Psychology Gibb 
Karl Kuntzelman kkuntze1@binghamton.edu  Cognitive Psychology Van Petten
Marissa Langett mlanget1@binghamton.edu Behavioral Neuroscience Cameron
Meredith Lanska mlanska1@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology Westerman
Peter Lemons plemons1@binghamton.edu  Clinical Psychology Lynn
David Lindenbach dlinden1@binghamton.edu  Behavioral Neuroscience Bishop
Dennis Lovelock dlovelo1@binghamton.edu  Behavioral Neuroscience Sabeti
Anne Malaktaris amalakt1@binghamton.edu  Clinical Psychology Lynn 
Reed Maxwell rmaxwel2@binghamton.edu  Clinical Psychology Lynn
Alexander McClory amcclor1@binghamton.edu Behavioral Neuroscience L. Spear 
Jared McShall jmcshal1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Johnson
Tarah Midy tmidy1@binghamton.edu  Clinical Psychology Johnson 
Gonzalo Miguez gmiguez1@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology Westerman
Dafne Milne dmilne1@binghamton.edu  Clinical Psychology Lenzenweger 
Lindsay Morra lmorra1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Strauss
Jacob Nota jnota1@binghamton.edu  Clinical Psychology  Coles
Elise Ocelnik eocelni1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Levis
Anny Okrainets aokrain1@binghamton.edu Behavioral Neuroscience Deak 
Justin Olds jolds1@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology VanPetten
Sarah Olsen solsen2@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology Connine
Edwin Ortiz eortiz5@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Mattson
John Patterson jpatter4@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology Kurtz
Cody Polack cpolack1@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology Miller
Daniel Popoola dpopool1@binghamton.edu  Behavioral Neuroscience Cameron
Ariel Ravid aravid1@binghamton.edu  Clinical Psychology Coles 
Jessica (Sweatt) Saalfield jsweatt1@binghamton.edu Behavioral Neuroscience L. Spear
Elizabeth Sacchi esacchi1@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology Laszlo
Stanislav Sajin ssajin1@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology Connine
Jessica Santerre jsanter1@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology Westerman
Megan Savage msavage1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Lenzenweger
Jessica Schubert jschube1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology  Coles 
Bradley Seymour bseymou1@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology Inhoff
Elizabeth Soehngen esoehng1@binghamton.edu Behavioral Neuroscience Cameron
William Stewart wstewar2@binghamton.edu  Behavioral Neuroscience Sabeti 
Sara Sullivan ssulliv3@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Strauss
Diane (Patterson) Thornhill dpatter1@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology Miller
Laura Turner lturner2@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Romanczyk
Sri Siddhi Upadhyay supadhy1@binghamton.edu Cognitive Psychology Klin
Julie Usala jusala1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Lisman
Alexandra Vizgaitis avizgai1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Lenzenweger
Michael (Goldman) Weiss mgoldma2@binghamton.edu Behavioral Neuroscience Di Lorenzo
Jenna Wellington jwellin1@binghamton.edu Behavioral Neuroscience Westerman
Kayla Whearty kwheart1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Strauss
Amanda Willey awilley1@binghamton.edu Behavioral Neuroscience L. Spear
Kaylie Wiseman kwisema1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Romanczyk
Mary Woody mwoody1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Gibb
Diana Zamora dzamora1@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Donovick
Linda Zhang lzhang35@binghamton.edu Clinical Psychology Coles
Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 9/30/13