Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Psychology

Psychology Newsletter Cover

The Psychology Newsletter for Spring 2013 (.PDF, 690 KB) covers updates for the Science IV and V Buildings, profiles some of our faculty and alumni (both Graduate & Undergraduate), and highlights our Honors students and awards winners from 2012.

 

Staff

Psychology Department - Main Office Staff

NamePositionEmailPhone
Gina Fleming Secretary to Chair gfleming@binghamton.edu 607-777-2370
Mary Ellen Gates Secretary to Graduate Director and
Clinical Program
mgates@binghamton.edu 607-777-2334
Courtney Ignarri Undergraduate Academic Adviser
Psychology and Integrative Neuroscience
cignarri@binghamton.edu 607-777-4100
Anne Paludi Secretary to Psychological Clinic apaludi@binghamton.edu 607-777-2103
Pam Turrigiano Assistant to Chair pturrig@binghamton.edu 607-777-2554

Research Support Staff / Administrative Support Staff

NamePositionEmailPhone
Quinton Banks Lab Tech - Di Lorenzo lab   607-777-6395
James Esposito Research Staff - Miller lab jesposi@binghamton.edu 607-777-2607
Molly Deak Histologist   607-777-6851
Wayne Kashinsky      Electrical Engineer kashin@binghamton.edu 607-777-6976
Barbara LeVonne Secretary - CAPS Center capsctr@binghamton.edu 607-777-6160
Edward Longo Lab Equipment Design elongo@binghamton.edu 607-777-2289
Michael McHale Instrument Repair Specialist mmchale@binghamton.edu 607-777-6437
Penny Reynolds Administrative Assistant - LAR reynolds@binghamton.edu 607-777-3836
Judy Sharp Research Staff - Neurochemistry      jsharp@binghamton.edu 607-777-2578
Jamie Silverio Administrative Assistant at
Institute for Child Development
icdinfo@binghamton.edu 607-777-2829
Teri Tanenhaus Secretary to N. Spear ttanen@binghamton.edu 607-777-2663
Paul Zatley Lab Tech - N. Spear lab pzatley@binghamton.edu 607-777-4759
Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 10/8/13