Learn More

Learn more about the MPA program at Binghamton University by attending one of our information sessions.

MPA-MSW Info Session
Wednesday, October 8
Noon-1:00pm
DC-201

MPA Accelerated Degree Info Session
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
5:30-6:30pm
SW-321

MPA Accelerated Degree Info Session
Monday, November 10, 2014
5:30-6:30pm
SW-321

MPA Info Session - LIVE STREAM
Wednesday, November 19
Noon-1:00pm
DC-220B

MPA Info Session
Wednesday, December 17
6:00pm-7:00pm
DC-201 

If you are unable to attend either information session, you can schedule a personal meeting and tour of the University Downtown Center/College of Community and Public Affairs. Contact Joann Lindstrom, Director of Recruitment & Internship Placement at jlindstr@binghamton.edu or 607-777-9178

 

Come Visit Us "on the road!"

Director of Recruitment, Joann Lindstrom, will be at the following graduate school fairs:

Idealist, The Wagner School at NYU
Monday, September 22, 2014
5:00pm-8:00pm

Ithaca College
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
5:30pm-7:30pm

Binghamton University
Thursday, October 2, 2014
11:00am-2:30pm

SUNY Albany
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
11:00am-2:00pm

SUNY Geneseo
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
5:00pm-7:00pm

SUNY Oneonta
Monday, October 27, 2014
1:00pm-3:00pm

 

Last Updated: 9/19/14