CIW Professional Staff

 CIW staff

The CIW Area Office is located on the ground floor of Onondaga Hall in the CIW Courtyard

 

College-in-the-Woods Central Office Staff

Erin Kentos

Erin Kentos
Assistant Director of Residential Life
607-777-2637
ekentos@binghamton.edu

 

Tony Preus

Tony Preus
Faculty Master 
607-777-2637
apreus@binghamton.edu

Melissa Clapp

Melissa Clapp
Administrative Assistant
607-777-2637
mclapp@binghamton.edu

 

 

College-in-the-Woods Resident Directors

Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson
Resident Director
Cayuga Hall
607-777-3459
mjohns@binghamton.edu

 

Jennifer Roach

Jennifer Roach
Resident Director
Mohawk Hall
607-777-2679
jroach@binghamton.edu

Lauren Morris

Lauren Morris
Resident Director
Oneida Hall
607-777-3664
lmorris@binghamton.edu

 

Biama Charles

Biama Charles
Resident Director
Onondaga Hall
607-777-3841
bcharles@binghamton.edu

 

Natona Davis

Natona Davi
Resident Director
Seneca Hall
607-777-5122
ndavi@@binghamton.edu

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 8/26/15