Dickinson Town Council

Dickinson Town Council is our very own student run government for the community.  They hold their meetings on Tuesday nights at 9 p.m. in a different Dickinson Hall Lounge each week. Meet the 2016-17 Dickinson Town Council Executive Board Members

2016- 2017 Executive Board Members

President: Sarah Kumar

Executive VP: Harry Haran

Chief Financial Officer: Anthony DeNinis

Social VP: Sameerah Shaik

Academic VP: Jarita Liang

VP of Public Relations: Anastasia Tsolis

VP of Alumni Relations: Katherine Festa

Last Updated: 7/5/16