Dickinson staff 2015Dickinson Community Staff

Area Office Staff

Diana Castellanos
Diana Castellanos
Assistant Director
607-777-2826
dcastell@binghamton.edu

Kim Jaussi
Kim Jaussi
Faculty Master
607-777-2826
kjaussi@binghamton.edu

Lucy Friend
Lucy Friend
Housing Secretary
607-777-2826
lfriend@binghamton.edu

 

Resident Directors

Colin Evans

Colin Evans
Johnson Hall
607-777-6044
cpevans@binghamton.edu

Adam Palmatier

Adam Palmatier
O'Connor Hall
607-777-3105
apalmati@binghamton.edu

 Kristen Hunsinger

Kristen Hunsinger
Rafuse Hall
607-777-5847
khunsinger@binghamton.edu

 Sara Bowlin

Sara Bowlin
Digman Hall
607-777-3180
sbowlin@binghamton.edu

 

Assistant Residential Coordinators

Danielle Heintz

Danielle Heintz
Johnson Hall
607-777-2806
dheintz1@binghamton.edu

Lynn Mugodo

Lynn Mugodo
O'Connor Hall
607-777-7335
lmugodo1@binghamton.edu

 William Troche

William Troche
Rafuse Hall
607-777-5417
wtroche1@binghamton.edu

 Ilana Solomon

Ilana Solomon
Digman Hall
607-777-2158
isolomo1@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 8/24/15