Dickinson Community Staff

Area Office Staff

Casey Wall
Casey Wall
Assistant Director
607-777-2826
cwall@binghamton.edu

Jeffrey Barker
Jeffrey Barker
Faculty Master
607-777-2826
jbarker@binghamton.edu

Lucy Friend
Lucy Friend
Full-Time Secretary
607-777-2826
lfriend@binghamton.edu

 

Resident Directors

Jaimie Osborn


Jaimie Obsorn 
Johnson Hall
607-777-2826
josborn@binghamton.edu           


Sean Sherwood

Sean Sherwood 
O'Connor Hall
607-777-2826
ssherwod@binghamton.edu

                              

Deana Kalcich


Deana Kalcich
Rafuse Hall
607-777-2826
dkalcich@binghamton.edu

 

Assistant Residential Coordinators

 Deirdre Lyn    

                                      
Deirdre Rocklein    
Johnson Hall
607-777-2826
drockle1@binghamton

       Tamika Gordon    
                                           
Tamika Gordon
O'Connor Hall
607-777-2826
tgordon4@binghamton.edu

             Erin M


Erin Marulli
Rafuse Hall
607-777-2826
emarull1@binghamton.edu          

 




 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Last Updated: 4/8/14