Faculty and Staff

Dr. Elizabeth Carter, Assistant Vice President for Student Development and Adjunct Professor
Marcia Craner, Adjunct Professor
Brianna King, Director of Admissions and Student Services
LeAnne Kocak, Department Secretary
Dr. Sharon Holmes, Associate Professor
Brian Rose, VP for Student Affairs and Adjunct Professor
Dr. Nicole Sirju-Johnson, Associate Chief Diversity Officer, Director of Multicultural Resource Center, and Adjunct Professor
Dr. Gary Smith, Adjunct Professor
Sandra Starke, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Dr. Jessica Surdey, Adjunct Professor
Dr. Mary Ann Swain, Professor and Department Chair
Marty Wygmans, Project Director for TRiO Programs at Binghamton University and Adjunct Professor

Last Updated: 7/13/16