Commencement image

 

FALL 2014 COMMENCEMENT

                             

Important Dates

          Student speaker application          Friday, October 10, 2014 at noon  

          Application for Degree                    Friday, October 31, 2014

         Graduate Application for Degree   Friday, October 31, 2014

          Cap and gown pre-order                 Friday, October 31, 2014

          Petition to Walk                                Friday, November 14, 2014

          Commencement Participation       Friday, December 5, 2014

          Claim guest tickets                           Monday, December 1 - Tuesday, December 9

          Extra tickets                                       Wednesday, December 10 - Friday, December 12

          Commencement ceremony            Sunday, December 14, 2014

     

SPRING 2015 COMMENCEMENT

                              

Important Dates 

          Student speaker application              TBD

          Application for Degree                        Friday, February 6, 2015

          Cap and gown pre-order                    Sunday, March 22, 2015

          Graduate Application for Degree      Friday, March 27, 2015

          Petition to Walk                                    Friday, April 17, 2015         

          Commencement Participation           Wednesday, May 6, 2015

          Claim guest tickets                                Monday, April 28 - Sunday, May 10

          Extra tickets                                            Monday, May 11 - Friday, May 15

          Commencement ceremonies             Friday, May 15, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015

 

Last Updated: 9/15/14