

ALL-UNIVERSITY PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Eriks Rozners, *Chair* **2024 - 2025**

Arts & Sciences University Personnel Committee - Sungdai Cho, Chair

7 from Harpur College of Arts & Sciences:

1 Fine Arts & Humanities
 1 Science & Math
 Alessandro Segalini, Art and Design
 Heather Fiumera, Biological Sciences

1 Social Sciences Joshua Reno, Anthropology

4 from departments other than the three above (no more than one from each):

Theatre Tommy Iafrate
Asian & Asian American Studies Sungdai Cho
Economics Chemistry Eriks Rozners

3 from Professional Schools and 1 from Library (no more than one from each):

CCPA Kathleen Provinzano, Social Work

SOM Danielle Dunne

Watson Paul Chiarot, Mechanical Engineering

Libraries Neyda Gilman

Professional Schools and Library University Personnel Committee - Tongshu Ma, Chair

1 each from:

CCPA Elizabeth Anderson, TLEL

DCONHS Vipul Lugade,
Libraries David Schuster
Pharmacy Sarah Spinler
SOM Tongshu Ma
Watson Daryl Santos, SSIE

3 from Harpur College of Arts & Sciences (different departments):

German & Russian Studies Carl Gelderloos
History Heather DeHaan
Chemistry Chuan-Jian Zhong

Interpretations & Procedures University Personnel Committee – Giovanna Montenegro, Chair

2 from Professional Schools and/or Library:

Pharmacy Yetrib Hathout DCONHS Suzanne O'Brien,

2 from Harpur College of Arts & Sciences (different departments):

Comparative Literature Giovanna Montenegro Psychology Nicole Cameron