Center for Learning and Teaching

Contacts

Not sure who to contact? Please check out our Service Catalog for more information on the various services the CLT provides. 

Main CLT Office

James Pitarresi
Vice Provost for Student and Faculty Development
Executive Director, Center for Learning and Teaching
607-777-4037
LN-1322B
jmp@binghamton.edu

Paula Russell
Senior Director, Center for Learning and Teaching
Director of Budget, Undergraduate Education and Enrollment
607-777-6364
LN-1322A
prussell@binghamton.edu

Susan Holden
Secretary
607-777-5040
LN-1322
sholden@binghamton.edu

Jim Scott
IT Specialist
607-777-6012
LN-1324A
jlscott@binghamton.edu

Elisabeth Gray
Office Manager
Commencement Chair
607-777-6452
LN-1324A
efaughna@binghamton.edu

Instructional Design Services

Educational Communications Center

607-777-4750
Academic A 152
ecc@binghamton.edu

Andrew J. Tucci, Director
Calvin Larrabee,
Supervisor, AV Services
Jared Bosket, AV Systems Integrator
Paul Buza,
Instructional Support Technician
Jay Pisani
, Instructional Support Technician
Rick Sedlak, Instructional Support Technician

Statistical Consulting Services

Utkarsh Dang
607-777-6351
LN1324A
udang@binghamton.edu

Summer & Winter Sessions

University Tutoring Services

Lisa Bennett
Director of University Tutorial Services and University Testing Center
607-777-3971
CIW-107
lbennett@binghamton.edu

Birgit Nicolaisen
Program Assistant, University Tutoring Services, National Student Exchange
607-777-4814
CIW-111
birgit@binghamton.edu

 

Last Updated: 11/11/16