Contact Information

James Pitarresi, Assistant Provost and Executive Director

607-777-4037
LN-1322B
jmp@binghamton.edu

Paula Russell, Associate Director

607-777-6364
LN-1322A
prussell@binghamton.edu

Eric Machan Howd, Instructional Designer

607-777-6360
LN-1326A
ehowd@binghamton.edu

Andrea MacArgel, Instructional Designer

607-777-5099
LN-1324A
macargel@binghamton.edu

Susan Holden, Secretary

607-777-5040
LN-1322
sholden@binghamton.edu

Jim Scott, IT Specialist

607-777-6012
LN-1324A
jlscott@binghamton.edu

Educational Communications Center

607-777-4750  FAX: 607-777-4217
Lecture Hall B-60
ecc@binghamton.edu

Andrew J. Tucci, Director

Calvin Larrabee, Supervisor, AV Services

Diana Merrill-Havens, Media Services Coordinator

Jay Pisani, Instructional Support Technician

Rick Sedlak, Instructional Support Technician

Instructional Enrichment

Hilton Baxter, Project Coordinator
Instructional Enrichment

607-777-6376
LN-1324A
hbaxter@binghamton.edu

Summer and Winter Sessions

Murnal Abate, Assistant Director
Summer/Winter Session

607-777-3575
LN-1326B
mabate@binghamton.edu

University Tutoring Services

Lisa Bennett, Assistant Director
University Tutoring Services

607-777-3971
CIW-202
lbennett@binghamton.edu

Birgit Nicolaisen, Program Assistant
University Tutoring Services, National Student Exchange

607-777-4814
CIW-111
birgit@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 11/14/14