Contact

Mailing Address:

Department of English, General Literature and Rhetoric
Binghamton University
P.O. Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

English Main Office:
Bartle Library North, Room 1149
Fax: 607-777-2408


Administration and Support Staff (effective Fall 2021):

Jean-Pierre Mileur, Chair
jpmileur@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2086

Birgit Brander Rasmussen, Undergraduate Director
bbrander@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6126

Susan Strehle, Graduate Director
strehle@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2771 

Colleen Burke, Assistant to the Chair
cburke@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2417

Donna Berg, Undergraduate Program Assistant
dmberg@binghamton.edu
 / 607-777-2422

Toni Roberts, Graduate Program Assistant
troberts@binghamton.edu  / 607-777-2770


For information regarding Writing courses, please contact the Writing Initiative Department:

Barbara Zwick, Administrative Assistant 2
bzwick@binghamton.edu
 / 607-777-6725
Office: LN 2411