Newing Professional Staff and Contacts

Newing College has experienced and trained staff to help you navigate your college experience. The great staff that are here to help range from our AD (Assistant Directors), Collegiate Professor, Area Secretary, RDs (Resident Directors), ARCs (Assistant Residential Coordinators), and RAs (Resident Assistants) will help assist you with your problems and in answering your questions.

Deana Kalcich

  

Deana Kalcich
Assistant Director of Residential Life for Newing College

dkalcich@binghamton.edu
607-777-2864

Mark 

 

Mark Reisinger
Collegiate Professor of Newing College
Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies in the Department of Geography

mareisin@binghamton.edu
607-777-2864

Annetta

 

Annetta Cobb
Housing Secretary

Newing College Office – 
Champlain-Chenango Collegiate Center (C4)
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

acobb@binghamton.edu
607-777-2864

 

Bingham Hall

       

marshall hild

Marshall Hild
Resident Director

mhild@binghamton.edu
607-777-4719

   

Aaron Perkins

Aaron Perkins
Assistant Residential Coordinator

aperkin3@binghamton.edu
607-777-3129

Broome Hall

     

ryan roosa

Ryan Roosa
Resident Director

rroosa@binghamton.edu
607-777-5273

   

denise chen

Denise Chen
Assistant Residential Coordinator

qchen20@binghamton.edu
607-777-5264

Delaware Hall

     

natona davis

Natona Davi
Resident Director

ndavi@binghamton.edu
607-777-5420

   

johanna bermudez

Johanna Bermudez
Assistant Residential Coordinator

jbermud2@binghamton.edu
607-777-3521

Endicott Hall

     

micheal lorusso

Michael Lorusso
Resident Director

mlorusso@binghamton.edu
607-777-5022

 

   

Dan Palmateer

Dan Palmateer
Assistant Residential Coordinator

dpalmat1@binghamton.edu
607-777-5247

Last Updated: 1/20/17